Get in Touch

Opening Hours – We are open only when classes are on. 

Monday – Friday: 5.30am — 8.45pm 
Saturday: 9:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday: 8:15am – 11:30am

Our location: 75 Coogee Street, Mt Hawthorn 6016

Christmas & New Year 2019/20 trading hours.

Monday 23rd December – CLOSED

Tuesday 24th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED

Thursday 26th December – CLOSED

Friday 27th December – 9.30AM CLASS ONLY 

Saturday 28th December – 9.AM & 10.30AM CLASSES ONLY 

Sunday 29th December – 8.30AM  & 10.15AM CLASSES ONLY

Monday 30th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 31st January – CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January – CLOSED  

Friday 3rd January – 9.30AM CLASS ONLY 

Saturday 4th January – 9.AM & 10.30AM CLASSES ONLY 

Sunday 5th January – 8.30AM  & 10.15AM CLASSES ONLY

Monday 6th January – 2020 TIMETABLE COMMENCES

Our email address:
hello@yogahubperth.com.au

Our telephone contact number (call or text)
+61 435 096 074

Mount Hawthorn has plenty of free street parking, as well as free carparks on Coogee St, Flinders St and ‘The Mezz’ on Flinders Street.

All photography captured by Deanna Whyte Photography.

 photo 10